Boilerhouse GESTRA Singapore


Boilerhouse GESTRA Singapore

Boilerhouse GESTRA Singapore
  • Offshore price : $8,999.00 - $100,000.00
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month
  • Manufacturer/Brand : TOBO BOILER
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA
I need the quotation of for Ton/KW , the fuel is , use for ,My name is , my Email is ,my phone number is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

jersey shore for sale "boiler" - craigslist

For Sale- New Portage and Main Ultimizer BL 28-40 Wood/Coal Boiler. $8,700 (phi > Buckingham, PA ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $400. favorite this post Dec 22.

Get Price

We've Got Boiler Gasket Your're Looking For | Oswald Supply

We have replacement gaskets compatible with EASCO AL Eastmond and Sons, Rockmills Boiler, Burnham US Boiler Company*, Cleaver Brooks boiler**, Fulton boiler*** and many more . Kaowool and ceramic fiber blankets are available by the box in 1", ½" and 2". Full blankets and pre cut strips are for sale directly on our website.

Get Price

Wood coal boiler furnace - $1,500 (Lampeter) | Materials

Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal boiler furnace - $4900 (Pitcher) Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal furnace boiler, heats 4,000 to 5,000 square feet according to Manufacturer specs.Crown Royal is rated one on the best boiler furnace's on FurnaceCompare.com and other websites, This is a indoor model, but you can build a little shed around this and make it a outdoo

Get Price

Boilers Making Equipment for sale | eBay

Still Spirits Turbo 500 Boiler 25L - Stainless Steel (51006) £195.00 New. Still Spirits Turbo 500 Copper Reflux Condenser - 51077. 5 out of 5 stars. (2) Total ratings 2, £145.00 New. STEINLESS Steel Still Spirits Kit Water Alcohol Distiller 3 Pot 30l Home Brewing. £119.99 New.

Get Price

Boiler - Weil McLain, CGa-5 - New - materials - by owner

Nov 14, 2021 · Boiler - Weil McLain, CGa-5 - New. Minor cosmetic shipping damage to the case (see pics). Propane gas fired and rated at 133,000 BTU. Other sizes available if this unit will not work for your application. Boiler retails for almost $2200. Our price $1295 plus sales tax. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers. post id: 7407752966.

Get Price

new hampshire for sale by owner "boiler" - craigslist

outdoor wood boiler. $3,500 (northfield ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $1,550. favorite this post Dec 17. GAS BOILERS!-. Steam& Hot Water -New-in-Factory Crate-. $1,550 (Milford ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $3,000.

Get Price

Boilers | Combi Boilers | Selco

Each boiler in our collection is compact and highly efficient, offering easy installation for you, and energy savings for your customers. The gas combi boilers in our range also include a flue, enabling you to purchase everything you need in one quick transaction. We also stock flue bends and elbows, as well as flue extensions and electric

Get Price

Brand New Force Natural Gas Boiler - materials - by owner

Dec 10, 2021 · Brand New "Force" Natural Gas Cast Iron Boiler. $1295.00 60,000 BTU See pics for more Details. Mike @ 603.848.661two Please text. Brand New Force Natural Gas Boiler - materials - by owner - sale

Get Price

Boiler - Weil McLain, CGa-5 - New - materials - by owner

Nov 14, 2021 · Boiler - Weil McLain, CGa-5 - New. Minor cosmetic shipping damage to the case (see pics). Propane gas fired and rated at 133,000 BTU. Other sizes available if this unit will not work for your application. Boiler retails for almost $2200. Our price $1295 plus sales tax. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers. post id: 7407753276.

Get Price

Used Boiler - Materials For Sale - Shoppok

Offering for sale the following Munchkin boiler parts. Used exhaust fan motor assembly including venturi and gas regulator, 925 computer board, and burner for a 140M Munchkin boiler. Mfg. date of 2004 (Revision 1). Pressure tested. $150. Used exhaust fan assembly for a 90M R1. Needs a fan blade. $50. Two new ceramic burner gaskets for a 90M R1 boiler. Half price. …

Get Price

Residential Boiler Heating Products | U.S. Boiler Company

When you purchase a residential boiler, water heater or radiator from U.S. Boiler Company, you know you're getting the best in comfort, durability and safety. Three of our current models meet the Energy Star efficiency standards. We have the right boiler for your home.

Get Price

Gas Boiler - Materials For Sale - Shoppok

New 91K BTU Dunkirk Helix VLT Natural or Propane Modulating Condensing Boiler Dunkirk wall-mounted gas-fired modulating condensing boiler, no pump Model #: DKVLT-100 Heating Capacity: 91,000 BTU Water Content: 1.1 Gallons Fuel Type: Natural Gas or Propane Gas AFUE Energy Star Rating: 95% Weight: 111lbs MSRP: $3,770 unit features built-in primary & secondary

Get Price

north jersey materials - by owner "gas boiler" - craigslist

north jersey materials - by owner "gas boiler" - craigslist

Get Price

Boiler - Materials For Sale - Shoppok

Find Boiler in Materials For Sale. New listings: 5 section boiler - $600 (Southern NH), Boiler System Expansion Tank - $20 (Anchorage)

Get Price

Boilers - Heaters - The Home Depot

Prestige 9.0 GPM Natural Gas High Efficiency Combi Boiler with 180000 BTU Rheem's Prestige High Efficiency Natural Rheem's Prestige High Efficiency Natural Gas Combi Boiler provides an efficient, continuous supply of domestic hot water used for faucets, showers, washing machines, etc.) and provides hydronic space heating for residential applications such radiant floors, …

Get Price

Boilers | Combi Boilers | Selco

Each boiler in our collection is compact and highly efficient, offering easy installation for you, and energy savings for your customers. The gas combi boilers in our range also include a flue, enabling you to purchase everything you need in one quick transaction. We also stock flue bends and elbows, as well as flue extensions and electric

Get Price

How to Buy a New Boiler | The Family Handyman

Jan 06, 2021 · A boiler's energy efficiency is rated with an "annual fuel-utilization-efficiency" (AFUE) score, which stands for and indicates the percentage of energy the boiler converts into heat. By federal law, a new boiler is required to have at least an 80 percent AFUE rating, but old boilers may have an AFUE rating between 56 percent and 70 percent.

Get Price

2022 Cost of Boiler | Installation & Replacement Cost

New Boiler Costs. Installing a new boiler costs $5,787 on average with a typical range between $3,665 and $8,192.A standard efficiency model (80%-89% AFUE) runs an average of $3,000 to $6,000. High efficiency models (90%+ AFUE) cost $6,000 to $11,000. Of that, labor costs $1,000 to $2,500.The main cost factors you'll need to consider include brand, BTU needs, type of boiler …

Get Price

Central Boiler Classic Edge 560 HDX 20082 | Yarbrough

Info. Classic Edge units meet or exceed EPA specifications and are easy to operate. The size of the unit needed varies as each home's heat load is different. Give us a call with any questions you may have on pricing or how the unit works to heat your home. Firebox Capacity: 14ft³. Firebox Dimensions: 33"L x 32"H x 23"W. Water Jacket: 205 Gallons.

Get Price

Plumbing & Central Heating Equipment for Sale in Inverness

DIY Tools & Materials Plumbing & Central Heating 5 ads Worcester bosch heatslave 26/32 oil combi boiler .replaced as i fitted an outdoor boiler .needs a new expansion tank.was working fine when removed. £200. Ad posted 1 day ago Save this ad Nearly new radiator for sale. Approximately a year old and no longer required.

Get Price

Valmet to supply a biomass power boiler and a flue gas

Dec 28, 2021 · Valmet will supply a biomass power boiler and a flue gas cleaning system to Tahara Biomass Power LLC in Tahara, Japan. The new CFB (circulating fluidized bed) boiler will enable the customer's

Get Price

hudson valley materials "boiler" - craigslist

brand new boiler with complete installation up to 150000 btu $4250,00. $4,250 (njy > wayne new jersey ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $650. image 1 …

Get Price

Water-tube Package and Industrial Boilers » Babcock & Wilcox

and more. Backed by more than 5,000 units and 150 years of experience, B&W's water-tube package and industrial boilers have an established reputation for reliability and proven performance. They are engineered to meet unique capacity, space, fuel, emissions, transportation, installation and other requirements. They offer reliable power with low

Get Price

Boiler - Weil McLain, CGi-5, New - materials - by owner - sale

Nov 14, 2021 · Boiler - Weil McLain, CGi-5, New. Minor cosmetic shipping damage to the case (see pics). Power vent exhaust. Natural gas fired and rated at 119,000 BTU. Other sizes available if this unit will not work for your application. Boiler retails for almost $2,790. Our price $1,350 plus sales tax . do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Get Price

Wood coal boiler furnace - $1,500 (Lampeter) | Materials

Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal boiler furnace - $4900 (Pitcher) Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal furnace boiler, heats 4,000 to 5,000 square feet according to Manufacturer specs.Crown Royal is rated one on the best boiler furnace's on FurnaceCompare.com and other websites, This is a indoor model, but you can build a little shed around this and make it a outdoo

Get Price

boston for sale "boiler" - craigslist

Woven Fiberglass Tape 1/4" x 1-1/2" x 50' - 1000°F for Maple, Boiler, $63 (Woburn metro west ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $20. favorite this post Jan 3. double boiler. New. $20 (Brookline boston/cambridge/brookline ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $2,200. favorite this post Jan 2.

Get Price

Boiler - Weil McLain, CGi-5, New - $1,150 - shoppok.com

Boiler - Weil McLain, CGa-5 - New - $1,295 (Piqua) Boiler - Weil McLain, CGa-5 - New. Minor cosmetic shipping damage to the case (see pics). Propane gas fired and rated at 133,000 BTU. Other sizes available if this unit will not work for your application. Boiler retails for almost $2200. Our price $1295 plus sales tax

Get Price

Heating Oil - Boilers - Heaters - The Home Depot

Slant/Fin Liberty Hot Water Heating Oil-Fired Boiler with 131,000 - 175,000 BTU Input 117,000 to 131,000 BTU Output without Coil

Get Price

New Boiler - Materials For Sale - Shoppok

NEW WEIL MC LANE CGI 4 GAS WATER BOILER NEW FOR SAle - $1,850 (WAYNE NJ) THIS IS BRAND NEW IN CREATE IT WAS BOUGHT FOR A JOB THE CUSTOMER SOLD THE HOME AND THE JOB WAS CANCELLED THE BOILER WAS $2500 I WILL LET IT GO FOR $1850 IT IS STILL IN BOX COMES WITH FULL FACTORY WARRANT AND IT IS NEW 1850 NO LESS CALL. Price

Get Price

Boiler - Weil McLain, CGi-5, New - materials - by owner - sale

Nov 14, 2021 · Boiler - Weil McLain, CGi-5, New. Minor cosmetic shipping damage to the case (see pics). Power vent exhaust. Natural gas fired and rated at 119,000 BTU. Other sizes available if this unit will not work for your application. Boiler retails for almost $2,790. Our price $1,350 plus sales tax . do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Get Price

Brand New Force Natural Gas Boiler - materials - by owner

Dec 10, 2021 · Brand New "Force" Natural Gas Cast Iron Boiler. $1295.00 60,000 BTU See pics for more Details. Mike @ 603.848.661two Please text. Brand New Force Natural Gas Boiler - materials - by owner - sale

Get Price

Natural Gas - Boilers - Heaters - The Home Depot

Rand and Reardon RRG Series 84% AFUE Natural Gas Water Boiler with 167,000 BTU Input and 122,000 Output. Showing 1-24 of 46 results.

Get Price

central NJ for sale by owner "boiler" - craigslist

New Portage and Main Ultimizer BL 34-44 Wood/Coal Boiler. $10,900 (phi > Buckingham, PA ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $8,700.

Get Price

Wood coal boiler furnace - $1,500 (Lampeter) | Materials

Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal boiler furnace - $4900 (Pitcher) Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal furnace boiler, heats 4,000 to 5,000 square feet according to Manufacturer specs.Crown Royal is rated one on the best boiler furnace's on FurnaceCompare.com and other websites, This is a indoor model, but you can build a little shed around this and make it a outdoo

Get Price

south coast for sale "boiler" - craigslist

New Yorker Steam Boiler CGS40-CNIH 105,000 BTU-Gas $2,200 (bos > Dorchester boston/cambridge/brookline ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting $2,000

Get Price

Used Watertube Boilers - Cleaver Brooks Boiler for Sale

Back to Boilers for Sale. Wabash Power is the only supplier to offer industrial used watertube boilers for sale or rent in capacities of up to 300,000 PPH. Browse our inventory below or give us a call to discuss if used watertube boilers or new boilers are right for you. We also offer long term boiler rental options for any of our larger units.

Get Price

Calculators and Tools - Velocity Boiler Works

Velocity Boiler Works 3633 I Street, Philadelphia, PA 19134 Phone (215) 535-8900. Velocity Boiler Works is the sole marketer of Crown Boiler cast iron boiler products.

Get Price

Boiler Used - Materials For Sale - Shoppok

Offering for sale the following Munchkin boiler parts. Used exhaust fan motor assembly including venturi and gas regulator, 925 computer board, and burner for a 140M Munchkin boiler. Mfg. date of 2004 (Revision 1). Pressure tested. $150. Used exhaust fan assembly for a 90M R1. Needs a fan blade. $50. Two new ceramic burner gaskets for a 90M R1 boiler. Half price. …

Get Price

Boilers - Propane, Burnham, Weil-McLain & More

Call 1-888-757-4774 or. Add to List. List. Compare. Add to List. List. Ultra 230 - 183,000 BTU Output High Efficiency Boiler - Series 4 (Nat Gas or LP) 383-500-736 Ultra 230 - 183,000 BTU Output High Efficiency Boiler - Series 4 (Nat Gas or LP) SKU: 383-500-736 Weil-McLain.

Get Price

Best Boilers 2022: Which? Best Buys and Expert Buying

A new boiler is likely to be one of the most expensive household purchases you'll make – usually when your current one breaks down and needs replacing quickly. So it's important to take a moment and make sure you get the right one for your home, from a brand you can rely on. Read on for our expert advice on buying the best boiler for your home.

Get Price

Boiler Tube Stock - Metro Boiler Tube Co., Inc

Dec 17, 2021 · Metro Boiler Tube Co., Inc stocks over 500,000 feet of the most popular sizes and specifications of boiler tubing at our facilities making us a leading Boiler Tube Supplier in America for your boiler replacement tubing and fabricated boiler parts. Below is the most current list of our inventory in both our Ringgold, GA and Gonzales, LA warehouses. As a leading Boiler …

Get Price

Power Mechanical | Boiler Rental & Used Boiler Company

Since 1985, Power Mechanical Inc. has supplied rental boilers and boilers for sale worldwide, becoming one of the leading suppliers of boiler equipment in the United States. We have one of the largest inventories of state-of-the-art stock industrial boilers. Whether you are in need of a temporary boiler for an emergency power outage or you want to purchase a boiler for a long …

Get Price

long island materials - by owner "gas boiler" - craigslist

new hampshire (nhm) new haven, CT (hvn) new york city (nyc) north jersey (njy) northwest CT (nct) oneonta, NY (onh) philadelphia (phi) plattsburgh-adirondacks (plb) poconos (poc) potsdam-canton-massena (ptd) reading, PA (rea) rhode island (prv) rochester, NY (rcs) scranton / wilkes-barre (avp) south coast, MA (sma) south jersey (snj) southern

Get Price

Commercial Plate Heat Exchangers | Vaillant

Plate heat exchangers. Manufactured to the highest standards of quality, a Vaillant plate heat exchanger is the ideal solution where it is impossible to guarantee system cleanliness and therefore water quality flowing through the boiler. It is mandatory to install a plate heat exchanger on all systems greater than 70kW. 1 - 1 of 1 Results.

Get Price

Wood coal boiler furnace - $1,500 (Lampeter) | Materials

Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal boiler furnace - $4900 (Pitcher) Crown Royal 7300 wood/coal furnace boiler, heats 4,000 to 5,000 square feet according to Manufacturer specs.Crown Royal is rated one on the best boiler furnace's on FurnaceCompare.com and other websites, This is a indoor model, but you can build a little shed around this and make it a outdoo

Get Price
Hey, let me help you!